1. A (Kinky) Intro To Me


Firstly, if you’re reading this – thanks!! I suspect few people will read this blog but my main motivation for writing is catharsis. It would be great to help others but lets not get ahead of ourselves…

What Can You Expect From This Blog?

Alternative lifestyles and kinks are difficult. Everyone has to find their own dynamic that works for them, and everyone encounters their own problems and issues. My dynamic is no exception to this. I hope that blogging will help me process my feelings and thoughts, and maybe someone out there will benefit from my experiences, trials and tribulations.

I could write page after page about every subject found in this blog but I’ll do my best to keep entries short and sweet. I’m really looking forward to the point where you are all caught up to present day, but it’s important you understand the journey so far. I’ll likely come back and fill the gaps in at some point.

About Me

I’m in my early 40’s, husband to an amazing wife (who I will refer to as ‘R’), father to 4 wonderful children and a senior leader at a large UK organisation.

For some time now I have had the sex drive of a teenager that just discovered the joys of self pleasure! My marriage is incredible and I love my family and life very much. Kink has definitely brought it’s complications, but on the whole it has enriched my life and relationship with R, and indirectly, the rest of my family.

Kinks

Well I did promise kink in the title… I’m into loads of different kinks but the main ones to mention are:

– FLR (Female led relationships). R is most definitely in charge.
– Chastity & orgasm denial. I’ve been locked up on and off since 2017.
– BDSM & femdom. I love a good spanking!
And most recently hotwifing & cuckolding. I think this is what has triggered the creation of this blog. More on this to come.

Coming Next…

Chastity – What led me to lock my manhood in a cage and hand the key to R?!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started